Traffic Appeals Committee Members

The charge to the Traffic Appeals Committee is to make recommendations to the Vice Chancellor for Operations regarding appeals made by persons charged with a University Police traffic violation.

  • 6 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 5 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 3 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 1 GPC student (1-year term)
  • 1 Ex Officio
  • Contact
  • Support

Chair: Charles Wiedmeyer


Faculty

Jennifer Bean
Assistant Teaching Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Phys-HES
204H Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1929
beanjd@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Scott Lucchese
Clinical Assistant Professor
Neurology
Ce507 Clinical Support & Education
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3135
luccheses@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Cesar Ong
Asst Clincal Professor
Radiology
Department of Radiology – SOM
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1026
ongcl@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Ginny Ramseyer
Assistant Professor
Social Work
705 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-8077
ramseyerwinterv@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Charles Wiedmeyer
Associate Professor
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
A345 Clydesdale Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0052
wiedmeyerc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Gang (Gary) Yao
Professor
Biological Engineering
249 Ag. Eng Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7529
Yaog@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Leigh Ann Clayton
Coordinator-Programming & Special Events
Dean of Education-Adventure Club
101 Park De Ville Ste D
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-2582
claytonl@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
James Kraus
Assistant Manager
Campus Dining Services
Campus Dining Services
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5493
krausjd@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Kara Pennington
Assistant Manager Hospitality Services
Campus Dining Services
Campus Dining Services-Baja Grill
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-9475
penningtonk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Chris Provorse
Business Manager III
VC Student Affairs
2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-817-3242
provorsec@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Erik Potter
Strat Communication Associate II
VC Student Affairs
2509 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7069
pottere@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Matt Eovaldi
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
mge5y4@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Connor Redmond
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
cdrm9t@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Billy Boulay
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO
bgb89p@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Tiantian Li
Graduate Student
Food & Hospitality Systems
Columbia, MO 65211
tiantian.li@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Contact

Linda Turner
Manager II, Business Admin
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
TurnerLR@missouri.edu

Support

Michael Sokoff
Director
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
sokoffm@missouri.edu