Student Publications Committee Members

The charge to the Student Publications Committee is to recommend to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs policies and regulations regarding the publication of the Maneater.

  • 4 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 4 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 1 GPC student (1-year term)
  • 3 Ex Officio
  • Support

Chair: Chelsea Garneau-Rosner


Faculty

David Amponsah
Assistant Professor
Religious Studies
221d Arts & Science Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3427
amponsahd@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Chelsea Garneau-Rosner
Assistant Professor
Human Development & Family Science
409 Gentry Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4927
garneauc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Julius Riles
Assistant Professor
Communication
108 Switzler Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4431
rilesj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Sandra Schiefer
Librarian III
MU Libraries
106B Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4876
schiefers@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Graduate Professionsl Council (GPC)

Hong Yu
Graduate Student
Medicine Pharmacy & Physiology
Columbia, MO 65211
hy5v9@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Ex Officio

Sandy Davidson
Curators Teaching Professor
Journalism
115 Walter Williams Hall
Columia, MO 65211
573-882-0676
davidsons@missouri.edu
Becky Diehl
Coordinator
Maneater
G216 MU Student Center
573-882-6288
diehlb@missouri.edu

Support

Becky Diehl
Coordinator
Maneater
G216 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6288
diehlB@missouri.edu