Student Fee Capital Improvements Committee Members

The charge to the Student Fee Capital Improvements Committee is to advise the Vice Provost for Student Affairs on the
allocation of funds generated by the capital improvements portion of the student activities fee.

  • 8 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 6 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 2 GPC students (1-year term)
  • 3 Ex Officio
  • Support
    • Chair:  Steven Jepson

Faculty

Jim Calvin
Associate Professor
School of Visual Studies
A126 Fine Art Center
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-9440
calvinjh@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Brad Carlson
Associate Professor
Theatre
129 Fine Art Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-2021
carlsonbm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Patrick Cooney
Anesthesiology
One Hospital Drive Rm C2053 DC005.00
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-2568
cooneyp@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Steven Jepson
Assistant Professor
School of Music
138 FAB
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-4995
jepsons@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2022
Noel Kopriva
Engineering Librarian
Health & Specialized Libraries
W2001 Lafferre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-2715
koprivan@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Julius M. Riles
Assistant Professor
Communication
108 Switzler Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-4431
rilesj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2022
Stacey Woelfel
Professional Practice Professor
Journalism
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-0698
woelfels@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Steven Pryor
Librarian II
MU Libraries
170 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-1827
pryors@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Cole Huston
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
nchkcc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Jack Matt
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Ryan McCoy
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
rpmkhk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Zachary Reader
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
Zachary.reader@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Nick Shelley
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Michael Walterscheid
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
mjw98f@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Sukhvinder Shahi Kimberly Moore
Graduate Student Graduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211
skskd6@missouri.edu kdmkfg@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020 Term expires: 08-31-2020

Ex Officio

Chris Provorse
Mgr III, Business Admin
Student Affairs
901 Hitt Street
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-5544
provorsec@Missouri.edu
Laura Hacquard
Associate Director
Social Justice
Womens Center, MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-6621
hacquardl@missouri.edu
Mark Hoerstkamp
Architect Associate I
Plan, Design, and Construction
130 General Services Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-2957
hoerstkampm@missouri.edu

Support