Retiree, Health and Other Benefits Advisory Committee Members

The charge to the Retirement, Health and other Benefits Advisory Committee is to serve as a forum for consideration of benefits, assist in the development and communication of recommendations to the Chancellor, and advise the Chancellor when: (1) establishing liaison with campus groups and offices that deal with the determination and review of health care, retirement and other benefit plans; (2) assisting in the continuing periodic evaluation of health care, retirement and benefit plans and the dissemination of findings; and (3) establishing liaison with groups and offices which deal with campus health and wellness activities.

  • 4 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 4 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 4 Retirees (3-year terms)
  • 1 Ex Officio Human Resources
  • 1 Ex Officio Administrative Services

Chair: Kay Barbee


Faculty

Anne Barker
Research Librarian for Languages & Literatures
Research Services
154 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6324
barkera@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Yuyi Lin
Associate Professor
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
E3409 Mechanical Engineering Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7505
LinY@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Luis Polo-Parada
Associate Professor
Dalton Cardiovascular Res Ctr
302 Dalton Cardiovascular Ctr
Columbia, MO 65211
579-884-4599
poloparadal@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Andrew Zumwalt
Asst Exten Professor
Human Environmental Sci Ext
162 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-1690
zumwalta@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Staff

Susan Hamilton
Adminstrative Assoicate II
Intercollegiate Athletics
Mizzou Arena Suite 200
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2992
hamiltons@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Noah Hartsfield
HR Assistant
MU Libraries
104 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9808
hartsfieldn@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Joe Schaefer
Senior Business Operations Analyst
University Stores
G119c MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8042
schaeferjk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Terri Williams
Office Support Assistant Sr.
Finance Administration
319 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7243
williamster@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Retirees

Kee Groshong
Columbia, MO 65203
groshongk@missouri.edu
Mark Jackson
Columbia, MO 65201
Jacksonmd@missouri.edu
Kay Barbee
Retired Staff
4806 Carlisle Court
Columbia, MO 65201
573-424-7632
barbeekk@gmail.com
tbd
Retired Faculty

Ex Officio Human Resources

Bonnie Gregg
Manager
Senior Human Resource Consultant
1095 Virginia Avenue, Garage #7, Room 101
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4840
greggb@missouri.edu

Ex Officio Administrative Services

tbd
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7254
@missouri.edu