Resource Allocation Model Committee Members

Co-Chairs

  • Vice Chancellor for Finance
  • Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost

Representation

  • Faculty—four faculty members will serve. Two will be chosen from those nominated by the Faculty Council and two will be chosen from nominations received through an open call in consultation with the Provost.
  • Staff—two staff members will serve. One will be chosen from those nominated by the staff council and the other will be chosen from those nominated in the open call.
  • Student—three students will serve.  One will be chosen from those nominated by GPC, one from those nominated by MSA and one from those nominated in the open call.
  • Leaders—three other leaders from around campus will serve.  There will be an open call for nominations and members will be chosen in consultation with Chancellor’s staff.

Technical & administrative support

  • Assistant Vice Chancellor for Finance
  • Executive Assistant for Vice Chancellor for Finance
  • Chief of Staff Chancellor’s office
  • Chief of Staff Provost’s office

Co-Chairs

Latha Ramchand
Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596
Ramchandl@missouri.edu
Rhonda Gibler
Vice Chancellor for Finance
319 Jesse Hall
573-882-2094
GiblerR@missouri.edu

Faculty

Vairam Arunachalam
Director
School of Accountancy
303B Cornell Hall
573-882-4463
Arunachalam@missouri.edu
Margaret Duffy
Executive Director
David Novak Leadership Institute
Missouri School of Journalism
140G Walter Williams Hall
573-884-9746
DuffyM@missouri.edu
Brian Houston
Associate Professor
Communication
204 Switzler Hall
573-882-3327
HoustonJB@missouri.edu
Marilyn Rantz
Curator’s Professor Emerita
Sinclair School of Nursing
S406 School of Nursing
RantzM@health.missouri.edu

Staff

Liz Beal
Business Administration Manager III
Student Affairs
901 Hitt St.
573-882-6849
BealE@missouri.edu
Sue Becklenberg
Director III Business Administration
College of Arts & Science
306 Lowry Hall
573-882-3643
BecklenbergS@missouri.edu
John Haynes
Senior Director
Campus Operations
305 Jesse Hall
573-882-7667
HaynesJM@missouri.edu

Students

Gage Grispino
Undergraduate Student
gmgq48@mail.missouri.edu
Mackenzie Parker
Graduate Student
meppq4@mail.missouri.edu
tbd
Graduate Student
@mail.missouri.edu

Leaders

Kristofer Hagglund
Dean
School of Health Professions
509 Lewis Hall
573-884-6705
HagglundK@health.missouri.edu
Mark McIntosh
Vice Chancellor
Research, Graduate Studies & Economic Development
310 Jesse Hall
573-882-3360
McIntoshM@health.missouri.edu
Blake Naughton
Associate Vice Chancellor of Extension & Engagement
MU Extension
573-882-7477
NaughtonB@missouri.edu