Committee on Residence for Tuition Purposes Members

The charge to the Committee on Residence for Tuition Purposes is to act on cases referred by the Registrar or Cashier, or appealed by a student, with respect to liability for tuition customarily charged a nonresident of the state. Recommendations are made on resident status for tuition purposes only and have no bearing on matters of admission.

  • 6 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 4 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 1 GPC student (1-year term)
  • 1 Ex Officio
  • Support

Chair: Amy Simons


Faculty

Jeff A Galen
Director
Clinical & Diagnostic Sciences
611 Lewis Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7857
galenja@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Haley Horstman
Assistant Professor
Communication
108 Switzler Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4431
horstmanh@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Erika Lietzan
Associate Professor
Law
313 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6753
lietzane@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Paula Roper
Librarian III
MU Libraries
167 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3326
roperp@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Amy Simons
Associate Professor
Journalism
44 Walter Williams Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-2001
simonsa@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Barbara Wallach
Associate Professor
Classical Studies
420 B Strickland
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9608
Wallachb@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Andrew Lucas
Student
aml9qq@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
tbd
Student
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
tbd
Student
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
tbd
Student
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Trang Pham
Graduate Student
Public Affairs
Columbia, MO 65211
trangpham@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Ex Officio

Victor Price
Associate Registrar
Registrar
130 Jesse
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4729
PriceV@missouri.edu

Support

Victor Price
Associate Registrar
Registrar
130 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4729
PriceV@missouri.edu