Missouri Unions Committee Members

 

The charge to the Missouri Unions Committee is to advise the Vice Provost for Student Affairs on programs, services, and policies for the operation of the Memorial Union and Brady Commons. This committee also acts on appeals in decisions of the director in implementing policy.

  • 4 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 2 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 4 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 1 GPC student (1-year term)
  • 4 Ex Officio
  • Support

Chair: James Crozier


Faculty

Jared Coberly
Assistant Clinical Professor
Path & Anatomical Science
MA225A Medical Sciences Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573/884-7926
coberlyj@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
James Crozier
Assistant Teaching Professor
Ancient Mediterranean Studies
318 Swallow Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573/882-0679
crozierj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Stacey Woelfel
Profl Practice Professor
Journalism
243 Walter Williams Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573/882-0698
woelfels@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2022
Raghav Govindarajan
Assistant Professor
Clinical Neurology
517, CS&E Bldg.
1 Hospital Drive
Columbia, MO 65211
573/882-3135
govindarajanr@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Staff

Kyla Dunn
Environmental Health Prof Sr
Environmental Health & Safety
180 General Services Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5022
dunnkay@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2023
Ashley Mitchell
Assistant Director
Student Support Services
230 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1126
mitchellas@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2023

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Megan Volz Kennedy Stroker Bailey Sims
Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211
meganvolz@mail.missouri.edu kgsgnb@mail.missouri.edu basrb5@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021 Term expires: 08-31-2021 Term expires: 08-31-2021

 

Sawyer Bohannan
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
sbbkn8@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

 


Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Morgan Scardino
Graduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
mesc7c@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Ex-Officio

Heath Immel
Interim Director
Student Unions & Campus Reservations
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4023
immelh@missouri.edu
Nancy Monteer
Director
Campus Dining Services
900 Virginia Ave.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2932
monteern@missouri.edu
Tracy Schultz
Assistant Director
Student Services
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-8903
schultztl@missouri.edu
Robin Whiteley
Business Ops Associate Sr.
University Club &Catering
107 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9048
WhiteleyR@missouri.edu

Support

vacant