Missouri Unions Committee Members

The charge to the Missouri Unions Committee is to advise the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs on programs, services, and policies for the operation of the Memorial Union and Brady Commons. This committee also acts on appeals in decisions of the director in implementing policy.

  • 4 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 2 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 4 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 1 GPC student (1-year term)
  • 4 Ex Officio
  • Support

Chair: Jeannette Pierce


Faculty

Jared Coberly
Assistant Clinical Professor
Path & Anatomical Science
MA225A Medical Sciences Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573/884-7926
coberlyj@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
James Crozier
Assistant Teaching Professor
Ancient Mediterranean Studies
318 Swallow Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573/882-0679
crozierj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Jeannette Pierce
Librarian IV
MU Libraries
152 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573/882-6450
piercejea@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Raghav Govindarajan
Assistant Professor
Clinical Neurology
517, CS&E Bldg.
1 Hospital Drive
Columbia, MO 65211
573/882-3135
govindarajanr@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Staff

Kathryn Fleming
Senior Coordinator, Events & Membership
MizzouRec
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-5600
flemingkat@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Becca Terry
Student Services Coordinator II
Disability Center
S5 Memorial Union
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5520
terryrs@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Jacob Addington
Undergraduate Student
Journalism
Columbia, MO 65211
jha9t2@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Alexis Lewis
Graduate Student
Sociology
aflq58@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Ex-Officio

Heath Immel
Interim Director
Student Unions & Campus Reservations
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4023
immelh@missouri.edu
Nancy Monteer
Director
Campus Dining Services
900 Virginia Ave.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2932
monteern@missouri.edu
Tracy Schultz
Assistant Director
Student Services
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-8903
schultztl@missouri.edu
Robin Whiteley
Business Ops Associate Sr.
University Club &Catering
107 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9048
WhiteleyR@missouri.edu

Support

Suzy Hempel
Executive Staff Assistant
Student Auxiliary Services
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5397
hempels@missouri.edu