Concerts Committee Members

The charge to the Concerts Committee is to make recommendations to the provost and the director of the Concert Series concerning the continued improvement of the Concert Series.

  • 5 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 2 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 4 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 1 GPC student (1-year term)
  • 1 Local Representative (1-year term)
  • 7 Ex Officio
  • Support

Chair: Iskander Akhmadullin


Faculty

Iskander Akhmadullin
Professor of Trumpet
School of Music
213 Fine arts Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8021
akhmadullini@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Megan Arns
Assistant Professor
School of Music
116 Loeb Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-XXX-XXXX
arnsm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2022
Gary Baker
Associate Professor
Chemistry
102 Schlundt Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1811
bakergar@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Caryn L. Scoville
Information Service Librarian
Health Science Library
212 Health Science Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2844
scovillec@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2022
Amanda Sprochi
Librarian and Health Sciences Cataloger
Health Specialized Labs
HSL106 Health Sciences Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0461
sprochia@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Staff

Erin Fouch
Education Program Coordinator III
Mizzou Online
136 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5723
fouche@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Karen Brammer
College of Business Recruitment Associate
Business
112 Swallow Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6898
brammerk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Garret Boersma
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
gjb2fd@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Katie Gleason
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
kag7fv@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Madison Koble
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
makb66@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Luke Mesheimer
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
itmbww@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Lizzie McCollum
Graduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
emmcg9@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Local Representative

June DeWeese
Local Representative
573-864-0398
DeweeseJ@missouri.edu

Ex Officio

Julia Gaines Robert Wells Kathy Murray
Professor Manager Associate Director
School of Music University Concert Series Student Programming & Events
140 Fine Arts Bldg. Missouri Theatre 2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2606 573-882-7255 573-882-3780
Gainesju@missouri.edu wellsjr@missouri.edu MurrayK@missouri.edu

 

Kay Henderson Pat Lawnick-Ritchie Sue Troutner
Retiree Retiree Retiree
Columbia, MO 65203 Columbia, MO 65203 Columbia, MO 65203
572-882-4252 573-445-4863 573-442-8539
hendersonk@missouri.edu plawnick@socket.net troutner@aol.com

 

Wende Wagner
CSM Operations Coordinator
203 South 9th
Columbia, MO  65211
572-882-4290
wagnerwl@missouri.edu