Concerts Committee Members

The charge to the Concerts Committee is to make recommendations to the provost and the director of the Concert Series concerning the continued improvement of the Concert Series.

  • 5 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 2 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 4 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 1 GPC student (1-year term)
  • 1 Local Representative (1-year term)
  • 7 Ex Officio
  • Support

Chair: Heather Carver


Faculty

Iskander Akhmadullin
Associate Professor
School of Music
213 Fine arts Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8021
akhmadullini@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Gary Baker
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
102 Schlundt Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1811
bakergar@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Heather Carver
Associate Professor
Theatre
129 Fine Arts Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2021
carverh@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Illyana Karthas
Associate Professor
History
301 Read Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9462
karthasi@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Amanda Sprochi
Librarian and Health Sciences Cataloger
Health Specialized Labs
HSL106 Health Sciences Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0461
sprochia@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Staff

Erin Fouch
Education Program Coordinator III
Mizzou Online
136 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5723
fouche@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Cynthia Irsik
Office Support Assistant IV
Anthropology
112 Swallow Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4731
irsikc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Francesca Boewe
Undergraduate Student
Political Science
Columbia, MO 65211
fabnqf@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Sophie Hall
Undergraduate Student
Journalism
Columbia, MO 65211
eshrzf@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Colin Sims
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
caskfh@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Logan Boone
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
lcb36q@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

John Duncan
Graduate Student
History
Columbia, MO 65211
jfd9nr@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Local Representative

June DeWeese
Local Representative
573-864-0398
DeweeseJ@missouri.edu

Ex Officio

Julia Gaines
Associate Professor
School of Music
140 Fine Arts Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2606
Gainesju@missouri.edu
Kay Henderson
Retiree
Columbia, MO 65203
hendersonk@missouri.edu
Kathy Murray
Associate Director
Student Programming & Events
2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3780
MurrayK@missouri.edu
Pat Lawnick-Ritchie
Retiree
Columbia, MO 65203
573-445-4863
plawnick@socket.net
Sue Troutner
Retiree
Columbia, MO 65203
573-442-8539
troutner@aol.com
Robert Wells
Manager
University Concert Series
Missouri Theatre
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7255
wellsjr@missouri.edu