Committee on Committees Members

The charge to the Committee on Committees is to review on an annual basis one-third of the standing committees and to make recommendations to the chancellor and Faculty Council on the continuation of the committees and the revision of charges and/or membership to improve the committees’ functions. The committee also should follow-up on past recommendations for changes.

  • 5 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 3 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 3 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 1 GPC student (1-year term)
  • Support

Chair:  Julie Kapp


Faculty

Josiah Bryan
Assistant Teaching Professor
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
E2404A Lafferre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3778
bryanjos@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Matt Easter
Assistant Teaching Professor
Educational, School & Counseling Psychology
16 Hill Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5545
easterma@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Julie Kapp
Associate Professor
Health Management and Informatics
CE 707 CS & E Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-3684
kappj@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Boris Mraovic
Associate Professor
Anesthesiology
3w 27 Health Sciences Ctr DC005.00
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2568
mraovicb@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Wendy Sims
Professor
Music
268 Fine Arts
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3238
simsw@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Staff

Michelle Froese
Assistant Director
Dean of Students Office
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-8108
froesem@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Julie Scroggs
Director of Student Recruitment
CAFNR
2-64 Ag Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-3244
scroggsj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Michael Zweifel
Graphic Designer
Student Auxiliary Services
1400 Rock Quarry Rd
Columbia, MO 65211
572-884-2208
zweifelm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Huda Ansaf
Undergraduate Student
Biochemistry
Columbia, MO 65211
hah34@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Joe Sell
Undergraduate Student
Political Science
Columbia, MO 65211
jask8d@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Andrew Goewert
Undergraduate Student
Columbia, MO 65201
amgoewert@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Xin Liu
Graduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
xliu@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Support

Michelle Marsden
Executive Assistant
Office of the Provost
110 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6596
MarsdenM@missouri.edu