COACHE Faculty Job Satisfaction Committee 2019


  • Dr. Leigh Neier (Education)
  • Dr. Joe Parcell (Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources)


  • Ms. Kate Anderson, Veterinary Medicine
  • Dr. Steve Ball, Human Environmental Sciences
  • Prof. Sam Halabi, Law
  • Dr. Whitney Henderson, Health Professions
  • Dr. Brian Houston, Arts and Science
  • Dr. April Langley, Arts and Science
  • Dr. Shelly Rodgers, Journalism
  • Dr. Marcia Shannon, Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources & Faculty Council Representative
  • Prof. Daryl Smith, Business