Campus Parking and Transportation Committee Members

The charge to the Campus Parking and Transportation Committee is to make recommendations to the Vice Chancellor for
Operations on the regulation of traffic flow and parking needs on and around campus.

  • 5 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 2 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 1 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 1 GPC student (1-year term)
  • 1 UM Liaison (1-year term)
  • 8 Ex Officio
  • Contact
  • Support

Chair: Lixin Ma


Faculty

Li-Qun Gu
Professor
Biological Engineering
DCRC 134 Research Pk Dr
Rm 152
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2057
gul@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Khaza Anuarul Hoque
Assistance Professor
Electrical Eng & Computer Sci
321 Naka Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4480
hoquek@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2022
Jill Kanaley
Professor
Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
204 Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2519
kanaleyj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Lixin Ma
Associate Professor
Radiology
B049 Harry S. Truman
Memorial VA Hospital
Columbia, MO 65212
573-814-6000
mal@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Rajiv Mohan
Professor
Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
E-119 Vet Med Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-1449
mohanr@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Staff

Ashley Brickley
Assistant Director
MU Disability Center
S5 Memorial Union
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4696
brickleya@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Bryan Goers
Sr. Coordinator
Student Engagement
2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7635
goersb@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

MSA

Caroline Austin
csag2d@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Jesse Wyatt
Graduate Student
jwwrk2@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Ex Officio

Jim Heckemeyer
Manager
Plan, Design & Construction
E 117 D General Services Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1983
HeckemeyerJ@missouri.edu
Rob Loseman
Director
Hospital Security
DC078.00 University Hospital
Columbia, MO 65212
573-884-8737
losemanr@health.missouri.edu
Srinivasan Raghavan
MU Sustainability Manager
Sustainability Office
W112 Virginia Avenue
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7287
raghavans@missouri.edu
David Licklider
Police Officer
MU Police Department
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7201
lickliderdr@missouri.edu
Karlan Seville
Manger, Communications
VC Campus Operations
305 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7255
sevillek@missouri.edu
Heath Immel
Interim Director
Parking & Transportation Services
121 General Services Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
immelh@missouri.edu
LeAnn Stroupe
Director
Visitor Relations
104 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6333
StroupeL@missouri.edu
Tyler Page
Associate Director
Residential Life
0780 Defoe-Graham Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0244
pagetl@missouri.edu

Contact

Linda Turner
Office Manager
Parking & Transportation Services
121 General Services Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0032
TurnerLR@missouri.edu

Support

Heath Immel
Interim Director
Parking & Transportation Services
121 General Services Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
Immelh@missouri.edu