Campus Parking and Transportation Committee Members

The charge to the Campus Parking and Transportation Committee is to make recommendations to the Vice Chancellor for Operations on the regulation of traffic flow and parking needs on and around campus.

  • 5 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 2 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 1 MSA students (1-year term)
  • 1 GPC student (1-year term)
  • 1 UM Liaison (1-year term)
  • 8 Ex Officio
  • Contact
  • Support

Chair: Lixin Ma


Faculty

Li-Qun Gu
Professor
Biological Engineering
DCRC 134 Research Pk Dr, Rm 152
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2057
gul@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Jill Kanaley
Professor
Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
204 Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2519
kanaleyj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Lixin Ma
Associate Professor
Radiology
B049 Harry S. Truman
Memorial VA Hospital
Columbia, MO 65212
573-814-6000
mal@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Michael Marlo
Associate Professor
English
220 Tate Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2556
marlom@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Rajiv Mohan
Professor
Veterinary medicine & Surgeonery
E-119 Vet Med Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-1449
mohanr@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021

Staff

Ashley Brickley
Assistant Director
MU Disability Center
S5 Memorial Union
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4696
brickleya@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020
Bryan Goers
Sr. Coordinator
Student Engagement
2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7635
goersb@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

MSA

Solomon Davis
Undergraduate Student
sdavis@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Dalisha Herring
Graduate Student
ddh3m8@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Ex Officio

Jim Heckemeyer
Manager
Plan, Design & Construction
E 117 D General Services Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1983
HeckemeyerJ@missouri.edu
Rob Loseman
Director
Hospital Security
DC078.00 University Hospital
Columbia, MO 65212
573-884-8737
losemanr@health.missouri.edu
Srinivasan Raghavan
MU Sustainability Manager
Sustainability Office
W112 Virginia Avenue
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7287
raghavans@missouri.edu
Doug Schwandt
Chief of Police
MU Police Department
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6757
SchwandtR@missouri.edu
Karlan Seville
Manger, Communications
VC Campus Operations
305 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7255
sevillek@missouri.edu
Michael Sokoff
Director
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
sokoffm@missouri.edu
LeAnn Stroupe
Director
Visitor Relations
104 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6333
StroupeL@missouri.edu
Tyler Page
Interim Director
Residential Life
0780 Defoe-Graham Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0244
pagetl@missouri.edu

Contact

Linda Turner
Office Manager
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0032
TurnerLR@missouri.edu

Support

Michael Sokoff
Director
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
SokoffM@missouri.edu