Campus Mediation Service Committee Members

The charge to the Campus Mediation Service Committee is to act as an independent oversight body for the Campus Mediation Service, including setting policy for the Campus Mediation Service and overseeing the director of the Campus Mediation Service and the Campus Mediation Service operations.

  • 3 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 3 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 3 Administration (3-year terms)
  • 1 Ex Officio
  • Support

Chair: Amy Schmitz


Faculty

Kerry M. Clark Katherine T. Reed Amy Schmitz
Assistant Research Professor Associate Practice Professor Professor
Applied Social Science Div Journalism School of Law
204 Gentry Hall 316B Lee Hills Hall 206 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211
660-351-4696 573-882-1792 573-884-3614
clarkk@missouri.edu reedkath@missouri.edu schmitzaj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021 Term expires: 08-31-2022 Term expires: 08-31-2021

Staff

Peggy Bunton Leigh Ann Clayton Victoria Bence
Nursing Outreach Officer Coord. Adventure Club Human Resource Specialist II
Nursing Extn/CE Programming & Special Events Shared Services
S266 Sinclair School of Nursing 101 Park De Ville Ste. D 325 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2669 573-884-2582 573-882-7976
buntonp@missouri.edu claytonl@missouri.edu bencev@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021 Term expires: 08-31-2021 Term expires: 08-31-2023

Administration

Noel English Jason Lockwood Megan Grant
Compliance Manager Associate Director Investigator
Chancellor IT Systems Support Civil Rights & Title IX
401c Jesse Hall 201 Telecom Building 145 Heinkel Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211 Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9069 573-882-1671 573-882-3880
EnglishNo@missouri.edu LockwoodJ@missouri.edu grantmk@missouri.edu

Ex Officio

tbd
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0000
@missouri.edu

Support

Paul Ladehoff
Director
Campus Mediation Service
305 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7813
LadehoffP@missouri.edu