Campus Mediation Service Committee Members

The charge to the Campus Mediation Service Committee is to act as an independent oversight body for the Campus Mediation Service, including setting policy for the Campus Mediation Service and overseeing the director of the Campus Mediation Service and the Campus Mediation Service operations.

  • 3 Faculty (3-year terms)
  • 3 Staff (3-year terms)
  • 3 Administration (3-year terms)
  • 1 Ex Officio
  • Support

Chair: Amy Schmitz


Faculty

Paul E. Anderson
Associate Director-Laboratory for Infectious Disease Research
Assistant Research Professor-Veterinary Pathobiology
1817 East Camus Loop
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9978
AndersonPaul@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019
Kerry M. Clark
Assistant Research Professor
Applied Social Science Div
204 GentryHall
Columbia, MO 65211
(660) 351-4696
clarkk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Amy Schmitz
Professor
School of Law
206 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-3614
schmitzaj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Staff

Peggy Bunton
Nursing Outreach Officer
Nursing Extn/CE
S266 Sinclair School of Nursing
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2669
buntonp@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Leigh Ann Clayton
Coord. Adventure Club
Programming & Special Events
101 Park De Ville Ste. D
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-2582
claytonl@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2021
Stacy Osterthun
Educational Program Coordinator III
Mizzou Online
136 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2855
osterthuns@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Administration

Noel English
Compliance Manager
Chancellor
401c Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9069
EnglishNo@missouri.edu
Jason Lockwood
Associate Director
IT Systems Support
201 Telecom Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1671
LockwoodJ@missouri.edu
Megan Grant
Investigator
Civil Rights & Title IX
145 Heinkel Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3880
grantmk@missouri.edu

Ex Officio

tbd
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0000
@missouri.edu

Support

Paul Ladehoff
Director
Campus Mediation Service
305 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7813
LadehoffP@missouri.edu