Traffic Appeals Committee Members

Charge and composition

The charge to the Traffic Appeals Committee is to make recommendations to the Vice Chancellor for Operations regarding appeals made by persons charged with a University Police traffic violation.

Chair: Gang Yao

Faculty

Liqun (Andrew) Gu
Associate Professor
Biological Engineering
DCrc 134 Research Park Dr. Rm 152
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2057
gul@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Jane Howland
Teaching Professor
Information Science and Learning Technology
303 Townsend Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6698
howlandj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Philip Johnson
Professor
Veterinary Medicine
366 Clydesdale Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3513
johnsonpj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Scott Lucchese
Clinical Assistant Professor
Neurology
Ce507 Clinical Support & Education
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3135
luccheses@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Charles Wiedmeyer
Associate Professor
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
A345 Clydesdale Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0052
wiedmeyerc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Gang (Gary) Yao
Professor
Biological Engineering
249 Ag. Eng Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7529
Yaog@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Leigh Ann Clayton
Coordinator-Programming & Special Events
Dean of Education-Adventure Club
101 Park De Ville Ste D
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-2582
claytonl@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

James Kraus
Assistant Manager
Campus Dining Services
Campus Dining Services
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5493
krausjd@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Kara Pennington
Assistant Manager Hospitality Services
Campus Dining Services
Campus Dining Services-Baja Grill
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-9475
penningtonk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Chris Provorse
Business Manager I
OB, GYN & Women's Health
DC610.00
Columbia, MO 65211
573-817-3242
provorsec@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Chris Seris
Assistant Director
Mizzou Rec
213 Rothwell Gymnasium- Aquatic Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-2443
serisc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2015

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Pengkun Zhou
Graduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
Paxr5@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Contact

Linda Turner
Manager II, Business Admin
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
TurnerLR@missouri.edu

Support

Michael Sokoff
Director
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
sokoffm@missouri.edu