Student Fee Capital Improvements Committee Members

Charge and composition

The charge to the Student Fee Capital Improvements Committee is to advise the vice chancellor for Student Affairs on the allocation of funds generated by the capital improvements portion of the student activities fee.

Faculty

Steven Jepson
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Music
138 FAB
Columiba, MO 65211
573/882-4995
jepsons@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Benjamin Knapp
Assistant Professor
Forestry
203 ABNR
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0867
knappb@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Dorina Kosztin
Teaching Professor
Physics
224 Physics Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2238
kosztind@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

tbd
Professor
Columbia, MO 65211
@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Sandra Scheifer
Librarian II
MU Libraries
106 B Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-8123
SchieferS@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Frederick Travis
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
403 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-9756
travisf@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Benjamin Warner
Assistant Professor
Communication
108 Switzler Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0732
warnerbe@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Rhonda Whithaus
Librarian III
MU Libraries
157 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9164
whithausr@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Shelby Catalano
Student
Political Science
Columbia, MO 65211
sdcxdd@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Megan Conrad
Student
undeclared
Columbia, MO 65211
mecq6b@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Nicole Cummings
Student
Undeclared
Columbia, MO 65211
nrcbqb@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Jake Eovaldi
Student
Business Administration
Columbia, MO 65211
jae7w6@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Adam Gentry
Student
Undeclared
Columbia, MO 65211
aagyk7@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Madison Nadler
Student
Undeclared
Columbia, MO 65211
mrnkv9@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Eddie Pluhar
Graduate Student
Physics
Columbia, MO 65211
epktb@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Eric Scott
Graduate Student
English
Columbia, MO 65211
eosbn4@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Ex Officio

Alysha O'Neil
Manager, Business Fiscal Operations
Student Affairs
211 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0156
oneila@missouri.edu

Laura Hacquard
Sr. Coordinator, Women's Center
Student Life
Womens Center, MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6621
HacquardL@missouri.edu

Mark Hoerstkamp
Architect Associate I
Plan, Design and Construction
130 General Services Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2957
HoerstkampM@missouri.edu

Support

Anita Cowan
Executive Staff Assistant
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
211 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6776
cowana@missouri.edu