Status of Women Committee Members

Charge and composition

The charge to the Status of Women Committee is to assess and to make recommendations to the Vice Chancellor for Inclusion, Diversity and Equity regarding the status and education concerns of women.

Co-Chairs: Nicole Campione-Barr & Heather Hoffman

Faculty

Anne Alexander
Associate Teaching Professor
Law
306 Hulston
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5186
alexanderam@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Tina Bloom
Associate Professor
Nursing
S421 Sinclair School of Nursing
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4213
bloomt@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Nicole Campione-Barr
Associate Professor
Psychological Sciences
204 D McAlester Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
campionebarrn@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Renee Jiji
Associate Professor
Chemistry
105 Chemistry Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8949
jijir@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Mark Milanick
Professor
Medical Pharmacology and Physiology
MA415 Medical Science Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8055
MilanickM@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Michael Urban
Associate Professor
Geography
1700-A University Place
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-2658
UrbanM@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Yong Volz
Associate Professor
Journalism
107 Neff
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2159
volzy@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Kim Dude
Associate Director
Student Life
G202f MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4634
dudek@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Michelle Heck
Manager II, Student Support Services
Law
103 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6643
heckm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Heather Hoffman
Advancement Officer
Truman School & MU Extension
113 Middlebush
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5147
hoffmanh@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Susan Lasley
Business Admin Manager II
Plant Sciences
1-31 Ag Building
Columbia,MO 65211
573-882-1362
lasleys@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Sherry Pollard
Director, Campus Retail
University Stores
MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8420
pollards@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

tbd
Columbia, MO 65211
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Polly Haun
Student
Biological Sciences
Columbia, MO
pjhz85@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Brigid Marriott
Graduate Student
Psychological Sciences
Columbia, MO 65211
bmvv5@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Ex Officio

Ellen Eardley
Assistant Vice Provost for Civil Rights & Title IX
Provost
202 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3880
EardleyE@missouri.edu

Noel English
Compliance Manager
Chancellor's Diversity Initiative
401c Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9069
EnglishNo@missouri.edu

Laura Hacquard
Associate Director, Women's Center
Student Support Services
Women Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6621
HacquardL@missouri.edu

Krista Jennings
HR Manager Sr.
Human Resource Services
1095 Virginia Avenue, Room 101
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4859
jenningskr@missouri.edu

Leslie Palmer
Adjunct Instructor
Mizzou Online
14701 S. Rangeline
Ashland, MO 65010
573-882-1657
palmerlj@missouri.edu