Status of Women Committee Members

The charge to the Status of Women Committee is to assess and to make recommendations to the Vice Chancellor for Inclusion, Diversity and Equity regarding the status and education concerns of women.

Co-Chairs: Nicole Campione-Barr & Heather Hoffman

Faculty

Anne Alexander
Associate Teaching Professor
Law
306 Hulston
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5186
alexanderam@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Nicole Campione-Barr
Associate Professor
Psychological Sciences
204 D McAlester Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
campionebarrn@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Lisa Dorner
Associate Professor
ELPA
301A Hill Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7938
dornerl@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Urmeka Jefferson
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
S-416 Sinclair SON
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0273
jeffersonu@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Renee Jiji
Associate Professor
Chemistry
105 Chemistry Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8949
jijir@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Mark Milanick
Professor
Medical Pharmacology and Physiology
MA415 Medical Science Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8055
MilanickM@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Yong Volz
Associate Professor
Journalism
107 Neff
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2159
volzy@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Kim Dude
Associate Director
Student Life
G202f MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4634
dudek@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Michelle Heck
Manager II, Student Support Services
Law
103 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6643
heckm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Heather Hoffman
Sr. Research Analyst
Institutional Research & Quality Improvement
713 Lewis Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9617
hoffmanh@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Susan Lasley
Business Admin Manager II
Plant Sciences
1-31 Ag Building
Columbia,MO 65211
573-882-1362
lasleys@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Stacy Osterthun
Educational Prgm Coord. III
Mizzou Online
136 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-2855
osterthuns@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Sherry Pollard
Director, Campus Retail
University Stores
MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8420
pollards@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Ellie Hill
Student
Textile & Apparel Mngmnt
Columbia, MO
erhb66@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Jane Kielhofner
Student
Public Health
Columbia, MO
jrkgz4@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Mary O'Brien
Student
Biological Sciences
Columbia, MO
mkozq7@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Bridget Marriot
Graduate Student
Psychological Sciences
Columbia, MO 65211
bmvv5@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Ex Officio

Laura Hacquard
Associate Director, Women's Center
Student Support Services
Women Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6621
HacquardL@missouri.edu

Krista Jennings
HR Manager Sr.
Human Resource Services
1095 Virginia Avenue, Room 101
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4859
jenningskr@missouri.edu

Leslie Palmer
Adjunct Instructor
Mizzou Online
14701 S. Rangeline
Ashland, MO 65010
573-882-1657
palmerlj@missouri.edu

Andrea "Andy" Hayes
Interim Asst. Vice Provost to the of Civil Rights & Title IX
Chancellor's Diversity Initiative
202 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3880
hayesas@missouri.edu

Alejandra Gudino
Educational Program Coordinator III
Diversity Engagement
201 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5838
gudinoa@missouri.edu