Retiree, Health and Other Benefits Advisory Committee Members

Charge and composition

The charge to the Retirement, Health and other Benefits Advisory Committee is to serve as a forum for consideration of benefits, assist in the development and communication of recommendations to the Chancellor, and advise the Chancellor when: (1) establishing liaison with campus groups and offices that deal with the determination and review of health care, retirement and other benefit plans; (2) assisting in the continuing periodic evaluation of health care, retirement and benefit plans and the dissemination of findings; and (3) establishing liaison with groups and offices which deal with campus health and wellness activities.

Chair: Doris Littrell

Faculty

Anne Barker
Research Librarian for Languages & Literatures
Research Services
154 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6324
barkera@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Yuyi Lin
Associate Professor
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
E3409 Mechanical Engineering Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7505
LinY@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Peter Wilden
Associate Professor
Medical Pharmacology & Physiology
M 516D Medical Science Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1521
WildenP@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Luis Polo-Parada
Associate Professor
Dalton Cardiovascular Res Ctr
302 Dalton Cardiovascular Ctr
Columbia, MO 65211
579-884-4599
poloparadal@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Cynthia Crawford
Extension Professor
Human Environmental Sciences
902 Ann Drive
Marshall, MO 65340
660-815-2124
crawfordc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Elaina Frede
Manager
Student Services
S102 Memorial Union
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-2640
fredee@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Catherine Mohesky
Training Coordinator
Research Reactor
297 B REsearch Reactor
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0288
moheskyc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Joe Schaefer
Senior Business Operations Analyst
University Stores
G119c MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8042
schaeferjk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Retirees

Kee Groshong
Columbia, MO 65203
groshongk@missouri.edu

Mark Jackson
Columbia, MO 65201
Jacksonmd@missouri.edu

Marjorie Leavene
Coordinator of Women's Programs
Dean of Engineering
4603 Villa Wood Court
Columbia, MO 65203
573-443-2267
marjmu@yahoo.com

Doris Littrell
Retired Faculty
Education
920 Timberhill Rd.
Columbia, MO 65201
573-449-9986
DLittrell3@centurytel.net

Ex Officio Human Resources

Bonnie Gregg
Manager
Senior Human Resource Consultant
1095 Virginia Avenue, Garage #7, Room 101
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4840
greggb@missouri.edu

Ex Officio Administrative Services

Lisa Wimmenauer
Associate Director
Business Services
311 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7254
WimmenauerL@missouri.edu