Resource Allocation Model Committee Members

Co-Chairs

Representation

Technical & administrative support

Co-Chairs

Garnett S. Stokes
Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596
StokesG@missouri.edu

Rhonda Gibler
Vice Chancellor for Finance
319 Jesse Hall
573-882-2094
GiblerR@missouri.edu

Faculty

Vairam Arunachalam
Director
Department of Accountancy
303B Cornell Hall
573-882-4463
Arunachalam@missouri.edu

Margaret Duffy
Executive Director
David Novak Leadership Institute
Missouri School of Journalism
140G Walter Williams Hall
573-884-9746
DuffyM@missouri.edu

Brian Houston
Associate Professor
Communication
204 Switzler Hall
573-882-3327
HoustonJB@missouri.edu

Marilyn Rantz
Curator's Professor Emerita
Sinclair School of Nursing
S406 School of Nursing
RantzM@health.missouri.edu

Staff

Liz Beal
Business Administration Manager II
Physical Therapy
604 Clark Hall
573-882-3551
BealE@health.missouri.edu

Sue Becklenberg
Director III Business Administration
College of Arts & Science
306 Lowry Hall
573-882-3643
BecklenbergS@missouri.edu

Students

Sean Earl
Undergraduate Student
tte2m5@mail.missouri.edu

Erin Niederberger
Graduate Student
een5k6@mail.missouri.edu

Jonathon Sun
Graduate Student
jsm8f@mail.missouri.edu

Leaders

Kristofer Hagglund
Dean
School of Health Professions
509 Lewis Hall
573-884-6705
HagglundK@health.missouri.edu

Mark McIntosh
Interim Vice Chancellor
Research, Graduate Studies & Economic Development
310 Jesse Hall
573-882-3360
McIntoshM@health.missouri.edu

Blake Naughton
Associate Vice Chancellor of Extension & Engagement
MU Extension
573-882-7477
NaughtonB@missouri.edu