Committee on Residence for Tuition Purposes Members

The charge to the Committee on Residence for Tuition Purposes is to act on cases referred by the Registrar or Cashier, or appealed by a student, with respect to liability for tuition customarily charged a nonresident of the state. Recommendations are made on resident status for tuition purposes only and have no bearing on matters of admission.

Chair: Amy Simons

Faculty

Haley Horstman
Assistant Professor
Communication
108 Switzler Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4431
horstmanh@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Erika Lietzan
Associate Professor
Law
313 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6753
lietzane@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Paula Roper
Librarian III
MU Libraries
167 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3326
roperp@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Amy Simons
Associate Professor
Journalism
001 E Reynolds Journalism Institute
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-2001
simonsa@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Barbara Wallach
Associate Professor
Classical Studies
420 B Strickland
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9608
Wallachb@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Xing He Wang
Professor
Economics
318 Professional Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4954
wangx@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Missouri Student Association

tbd
Student
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Ex Officio

Becky Brandt
Associate Registrar
Registrar
130 Jesse
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0102
BrandtR@missouri.edu

Support

Becky Brandt
Associate Registrar
Registrar
130 Admissions
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0102
BrandtR@missouri.edu