Residential Life Committee Members

Charge and composition

The charge to the Residential Life Committee is to advise the vice chancellor for Student Affairs on the enhancement and promotion of student learning through communities such as Freshman Interest Groups, Residential Colleges and other learning communities. It also serves to advise the vice chancellor on programs, services and policies regarding the residence halls and other University-recognized residences.

Chair:  Jeanne Abbott

Faculty

Jeanne Abbott
Associate Professor
Journalism
306 Lee Hills Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5741
abbottjm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2014

Susan Lever
Associate Professor
Chemistry
601 S. College Avenue
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8395
levers@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2014

Jennifer Fellabaum
Assistant Teaching Professor
Education, Leadership & Policy Analysis
202 Hill Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0857
FellabaumJe@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2015

Rebecca Graves
Librarian III
MU Libraries
212 Health Sciences Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0469
GravesR@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2015

Pauline Landhuis
Assistant Professor
Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
106 McKee
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8691
landhuisp@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2016

Sharon Ryan
Associate Teaching Professor
Economics
230 Professional Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4164
ryans@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2016

Darrell Schmick
Information Science Librarian
MU Libraries
212 HSL
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0470
schmickd@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2014

Stephanie Shonekan
Assistant Professor
School of Music
18 C Fine Arts Annex
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0318
shonekans@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2015

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Kyle Gunby
Student
Pre-Journalism
Columbia, MO 65211
kgvf2@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2014

Rosemary Howell
Student
Mathematics
rch449@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2014

Bryndon Minter
Student
Journalism
Columbia, MO 65211
bgmmt4@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2014

Ben Vega
Student
Biological Sciences
bsvkt2@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2014

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Elizabeth Wolfson
Graduate Student
Art History & Archaeology
Columbia, MO 65211
egw4mc@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2014

Ex Officio

Julaine Kiehn
Director
Campus Dining Services
900 Virginia Avenue
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2248
KiehnJ@missouri.edu

Frankie Minor
Director
Residential Life
0780 Defoe-Graham
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7275
Frankie@missouri.edu

Support

Frankie Minor
Director
Residential Life
0780 Defoe-Graham
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7275
Frankie@missouri.edu