Non-Tenure Track Faculty Committee Members

To assess and make recommendations to the Provost and the Faculty Council regarding new and revised policies and practices affecting ranked NTT faculty holding a professorial title. 

14 Professional Reps  

One year terms for the initial year (2015-16), then staggering three year terms

Co-Chairs: Nicole Monnier & tbd

Faculty

Anne Alexander
Associate Teaching Professor
Law
306 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5186
alexanderam@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Michael J. Gardner
Associate Professor
Medicine-Endocrinology
DC043.00 D109
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2273
gardnermj@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Robin Harris
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Nursing
S429 School of Nursing
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7969
harrisrc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Kristen Hockman
Associate Professor
TCOB-Accountancy
303 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573/882-1071
hockmank@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Angela Hull
Assistant Teaching Professor
Truman School of Public Affairs
226 Middlebush Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3304
hullam@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Leigh Tenkku Lepper
Associate Research Professor
Social Work
Human Environmental Sciences
707 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-5459
tenkkul@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

John Lory
Associate Professor
Ag-Extension Plant Sciences
108 Waters Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7815
loryj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Jill Luther
Assistant Teaching Professor
Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Clydesdale Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7821
lutherjk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Nicole Monnier
Teaching Professor
German & Russian Studies
428 A Strickland Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3370
MonnierN@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Kathy Moss
Associate Clinical Professor
Clinical & Diagnostic Science
605 Lewis Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8421
MossK@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Leigh Neier
Associate Teaching Professor
Learning Teaching & Curriculum
211f Townsend Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5653
neierl@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Katherine Reed
Associate Professor
Journalism
306 Lee Hills Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1792
reedkath@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Joanna "Jodi" Whittier
Assistant Professor Research
School of Natural Resources
203P ABNR
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7553
whittierj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Dale Musser
Assoicate Teaching Professor
Electrical Engineer & Computer Science
125 Engineering Bldg; North
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-1328
musserda@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Alternates

Alison LaCarrubba
Assistant Teaching Professor
Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
A342 Clydesdale Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-3513
lacarrubbaa@missouri.edu

Dawna Voelkl
Assistant Teaching Professor
Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
A342 Clydesdale Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-6857
voelkld@missouri.edu

Faculty Council Liaison

Christi Bergin
Research Professor
Administration
325 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-3185
berginc@missouri.edu

Ex Officio

Anna Ball
Faculty Fellow for Faculty Development
Provost Office
114 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5117
ballan@missouri.edu