Non-Tenure Track Faculty Committee Members

Charge and composition

To assess and make recommendations to the Provost and the Faculty Council regarding new and revised policies and practices affecting ranked NTT faculty holding a professorial title. 

14 Professional Reps  

One year terms for the initial year (2015-16), then staggering three year terms

Co-Chairs: Nicole Monnier & Leigh Tenkku Lepper

Faculty

Anne Alexander
Associate Teaching Professor
Law
306 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5186
alexanderam@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Robert Druce
Assistant Teaching Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
125 Engineering Building West
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9122
drucer@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Michael J. Gardner
Associate Professor
Medicine-Endocrinology
DC043.00 D109
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2273
gardnermj@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Kristen Hockman
Associate Professor
TCOB-Accountancy
303 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573/882-1071
hockmank@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Angela Hull
Assistant Teaching Professor
Truman School of Public Affairs
226 Middlebush Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3304
hullam@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Leigh Tenkku Lepper
Associate Research Professor
Social Work
707 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-5459
tenkkul@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

John Lory
Associate Professor
Ag-Extension Plant Sciences
108 Waters Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7815
loryj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Jill Luther
Assistant Teaching Professor
Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Clydesdale Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7821
lutherjk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Nicole Monnier
Teaching Professor
German & Russian Studies
428 A Strickland Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3370
MonnierN@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Kathy Moss
Associate Clinical Professor
Clinical & Diagnostic Science
605 Lewis Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8421
MossK@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Leigh Neier
Associate Teaching Professor
Learning Teaching & Curriculum
211f Townsend Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5653
neierl@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Katherine Reed
Associate Professor
Journalism
306 Lee Hills Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1792
reedkath@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Robert Schnabel
Associate Research Professor
Animal Science
162 ASRC
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-4106
schnabelr@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Jan Sherman
Teaching Professor
Nursing
314 Seton Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-5903
shermanj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Alternates

Alison LaCarrubba
Assistant Teaching Professor
Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
A342 Clydesdale Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-3513
lacarrubbaa@missouri.edu

Dawna Voelkl
Assistant Teaching Professor
Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
A342 Clydesdale Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-6857
voelkld@missouri.edu

Ex Officio

Anna Ball
Faculty Fellow for Faculty Development
College of Arts & Science
317 Lowry Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-3971
okkerp@missouri.edu