Missouri Unions Committee Members

The charge to the Missouri Unions Committee is to advise the vice chancellor for Student Affairs on programs, services and policies for the operation of the Memorial Union and Brady Commons. This committee also acts on appeals in decisions of the director in implementing policy.

Chair: Jeannette Pierce

Faculty

Govindaraj Anumanthan
Assistant Researcher
Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
1600 E. Rollins Road
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7803
anumanthang@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Caroline Brock
Assistant Teaching Professor
Rural Sociology
230 Gentry Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-3725
brockcc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Jeannette Pierce
Librarian IV
MU Libraries
152 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6450
piercejea@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Laron Williams
Associate Professor
Political Sciences
103 Professional Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2820
williamslaro@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Staff

Philip Dierker
Grounds & Turf
Intercollegiate Athletics
Ground and Turf Maintenance
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7498
dierkerp@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Nick Evans
Service Programs Coordinator II
Student Life
2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7647
evansnc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Ex Officio

Heath Immel
Sr. Associate Director
Student Auxiliary Services
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4023
immelh@missouri.edu

Julaine Kiehn
Director
Campus Dining Services
900 Virginia Ave.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2248
KiehnJ@missouri.edu

Tracy Schultz
Assistant Director
Student Services
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-8903
schultztl@missouri.edu

Robin Whiteley
Business Ops Associate Sr.
University Club &Catering
107 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9048
WhiteleyR@missouri.edu

Support

Suzy Hempel
Executive Staff Assistant
Student Auxiliary Services
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5397
hempels@missouri.edu