Library Committee Members

The charge to the Library Committee is to make recommendations to the provost concerning the continued improvement of the library collection and library services, and academic matters related to library policies and programs.

Chair:  tbd

Faculty

Denice Adkins
Associate Professor
Info Science & Learning Technology
303 Townsend Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-995-9804
adkinsde@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Carla Allen
Clinical Coordinator
SHP/Clinical & Diagnostic Science
619 Lewis
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-9680
allencar@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Elizabeth Chang
Associate Professor
English
205 Tate Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8561
change@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Stamatis Dostoglou
Professor
Mathematics
310A Math Sciences Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7783
dostoglous@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Stephen Karian
Associate Professor
English
227 Tate Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1784
karians@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Justin Legarshky
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
223 Engineering Bldg West
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7558
legarskyj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Todd Ruppar
Associate Professor
Sinclair School of Nursing
S423 School of Nursing
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-5153
RupparT@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Eric Sandvol
Professor
Geological Sciences
9 Geological Science Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-9616
sandvole@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Gunnar Johanson
Coordinator for Alumni Relations
Alumni
123 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3941
johansong@.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Ex Officio

Dix Pettey
Retiree
Mizzou Online-Math
316 Math Science Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3307
petteyd@missouri.edu

Ann Riley
Director
MU Libraries
52 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1685

MSA (Missouri Student Association)

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Graduate Professional Council

tbd
Graduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@gmail.com
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Support

Jacqueline Rash
Sr. Business Support Specialist
Ellis Library
104 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9169
rashj@missouri.edu