Intercollegiate Athletics Committee Members

The charge to the Intercollegiate Athletics Committee is to advise the chancellor and to consult with the director of Intercollegiate Athletics in all matters relating to Intercollegiate Athletics at MU. Committee recommendations to the chancellor are made in accordance with the policies of the Board of Curators, the University, and the applicable rules and regulations of any regional or national conference or association.

Chair: Craig Roberts

Faculty

Jamie Arndt
Professor
Psychological Sciences
111 McAlester Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-4678
arndtj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Steve Ball
Associate Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
204 Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2334
ballsd@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Cynthia Frisby
Associate Professor
Journalism
140 B Walter Williams Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6232
FrisbyC@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Ashley Gangloff
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management-TCOB
403 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6556
gangloffk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Bob Jerry
Professor
Law
203 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-0946
jerryr@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Leslie Lyons
Endowed Professor
Veterinary Medicine
E 109 Vet Med Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9777
lyonsla@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Cheryl Offutt
Associate Teaching Professor
Education, School & Counsel Psychology
7 Hill Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2592
offuttc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Mark Palmer
Associate Professor
Geography
1800-C University Palce
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7940
palmermh@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Craig Roberts
Professor
Plant Sciences
210 Waters Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0841
robertscr@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Daryl Smith
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management-TCOB
415 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-1529
smithdary@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

NCAA Faculty Representative

Pamela Hinton
NCAA Faculty Rep
Nutrition & Exercise Phys
204 Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4137
hintonp@missouri.edu

Staff

Tom Hairston
Project Director-NEE
R&D ARC
2800 Maguire Blvd
Columbia, MO 65211
573-289-1895
hairstontw@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Steven Winters
Associate Director
Student Information Systems
130c Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0116
WintersS@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Alumni

Mark Bauer
Alumni Representative
817- 307-1829
mark.bauer11@yahoo.com
Term expires: 08-31-2020

John Maupin
Alumni Representative
jwmaupin@gmail.com
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Virginia McMillan
Alumni Representative
573-443-8062
vmcmillan@centurytel.net
Term expires: 08-31-2020

James Rodenberg
Alumni Representative
816-505-0591
jrodenberg@kc.rr.com
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Payton Englert
Student
Health Science
Columbia, MO 65211
paeww8@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Nathan Willett
Student
Business Administration
Columbia, MO 65211
nhw7wb@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Kristofferson Culmer
Graduate Student
Computer Science
Columbia, MO 65211
krcd58@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Ex Officio

Kim Humphrey
Athletics Certification Officer
Interim Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
130 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4018
humphreyk@missouri.edu

Leigh Neier
Associate Teaching Professor
Learning Teaching & Curriculum
211F Townsend Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5653
neierl@missouri.edu

Jim Sterk
Diirector of Athletics
Intercollegiate Athletics
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2055
sterkj@missouri.edu

Jim Spain
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
Office of the Provost
128 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0160
spainj@missouri.edu

Gary Ward
Vice Chancellor Operations & Student Affairs
General Services Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4097
wardga@missouri.edu

Henry Wiebe
Mizzou Letterwinners Club
224 Engineering Management
Rolla, MO 65409
573-341-4572
wiebe@mst.edu


Mizzou Athletics
Mizzou Arena, One Champion Drive
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8718
wirkusa@missouri.edu

tbd
@mail.missouri.edu

Contact

Sandra Matthew
Office Administrator
Intercollegiate Athletics
200 Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2055
matthews@missouri.edu