Intercollegiate Athletics Committee Members

Charge and composition

The charge to the Intercollegiate Athletics Committee is to advise the chancellor and to consult with the director of Intercollegiate Athletics in all matters relating to Intercollegiate Athletics at MU. Committee recommendations to the chancellor are made in accordance with the policies of the Board of Curators, the University, and the applicable rules and regulations of any regional or national conference or association.

Chair: Leigh Neier

Faculty

Jamie Arndt
Professor
Psychological Sciences
111 McAlester Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-4678
arndtj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Cynthia Frisby
Associate Professor
Journalism
140 B Walter Williams Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6232
FrisbyC@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Pamela Hinton
Associate Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
204 Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4137
hintonp@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Bob Jerry
Professor
Law
203 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-0946
jerryr@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Jill Kanaley
Professor
204Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2519
kanaleyj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Leslie Lyons
Endowed Professor
Veterinary Medicine
E 109 Vet Med Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9777
lyonsla@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Leigh Neier
Associate Teaching Professor
Learning Teaching & Curriculum
121d Townsend Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5653
NeierL@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Mark Palmer
Associate Professor
Geography
1800-C University Palce
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7940
palmermh@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Craig Roberts
Professor
Plant Sciences
210 Waters Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0841
robertscr@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Timothy Waid
Associate Teaching Professor
Management
510 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5963
waidt@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

NCAA Faculty Representative

Christina Wells
NCAA Faculty Rep
Law
203 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8375
wellsC@missouri.edu

Staff

Linda Kaufman
Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean
School of Medicine
1 Hospital Drive, MA204
Columbia, MO 65212
573-884-9080
KaufmanLL@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Steven Winters
Associate Director
Student Information Systems
130c Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0116
WintersS@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Alumni

John Maupin
Alumni Representative
jwmaupin@gmail.com
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Bruce McKinney
Alumni Representative
ebmckin@aol.com
Term expires: 08-31-2016

Virginia McMillan
Alumni Representative
573-443-8062
vmcmillan@centurytel.net
Term expires: 08-31-2017

L. Daryl Smith
Alumni Representative
573-442-6966
Daryls7023@yahoo.com
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Taylor Cofield
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
tfcmt9@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Kristofferson Culmer
Graduate Student
Computer Science
Columbia, MO 65211
krcd58@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Ex Officio

Kim Humphrey
Athletics Certification Officer
Interim Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
130 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4018
humphreyk@missouri.edu

Ed Lampitt
Varsity M President
edlampitt@socket.net

tbd
Student Athlete
Columbia, MO 65212
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Sarah Reesman
Interim Director
Intercollegiate Athletics
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-6428
reesmans@missouri.edu

Cathy Scroggs
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
211 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6776
ScroggsC@missouri.edu

Jim Spain
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
Office of the Provost
128 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0160
spainj@missouri.edu

tbd
Student Athlete
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Gary Ward
Vice Chancellor Operations
General Services Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4097
wardga@missouri.edu

Contact

Sandra Matthew
Office Administrator
Intercollegiate Athletics
200 Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2055
matthews@missouri.edu