Family Friendly Campus Committee Members

Assess and make recommendations to the chancellor regarding the ways in which the MU campus, including physical facilities and educational and employment policies, supports the family responsibilities of students, staff, and faculty members.

Chair:  tbd

Faculty

Noel Bartlow
Assistant Professor
Geological Sciences
101 Geological Sciences Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-0876
bartlowno@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

James Flink
Assistant Professional Practice Professor
Journalism
140 Walter Williams
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-0111
flinkj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

John Frymire
Associate Professor
History
310 Read Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4658
frymirej@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Catherine Rymph
Associate Professor
History
101 Read Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4320
rymphc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Mark Wakefield
Associate Professor
Surgery-Urology
DC080.00
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0496
wakefieldmr@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

tbd
Columbia, MO 65211
@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Staff

Kristin Black
Executive Assistant
Medical Education
MA213 Medical Sciences Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0279
blackk@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Carrie Collier
Student Services Coordinator Sr
Career Center
201D Student Success Center
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-8574
colliercm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Kristen Hasan
Assistant Manager Hospitality Services
Campus Dining Services
Campus Dining Services
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5493
hasankm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Linda Kaufman
Executive Assistant
Biochemistry
117 Schweitzer
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4845
kaufmanll@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Kelly Kesinger
Study Abroad Advisor
International Programs
N52 Memorial Union
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5507
kesingerk@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Lynne Lawrence
Educational Program Coordinator III
Family and Community Medicine
MA 306
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3126
lawrenceld@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

MSA Students

tbd
Student
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

tbd
Graduate Student
Columbia, MO
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Graduate Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Ex Officio

Sheryl Cullina
Project Specialist
Dean's Office, Business & Finance
MA 212 Medical Sciences Building
Columbia, MO 65212
573-882-0298
CullinaS@missouri.edu

David Currey
Assistant Director
International Programs
N52 Memorial Union
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5510
curreyd@missouri.edu

Carol Fleisher
Director - Veterans Center
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
N5 Memorial Union
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-4388
fleishercw@missouri.edu

Laura Hacquard
Coordinator, Women's Center
Student Life
N214 Memorial Union
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5536
HacquardL@missouri.edu

Jerry Kiesling
Director
SHP/Eldercare
137 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6027
kieslingjw@health.missouri.edu

Program Leaders

Heiddi Davis
Director II CSM Operations
Plan Design Construction
E 111 General Services Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9289
davishe@missouri.edu

Kim Dude
Assistant Director, Wellness Resource Center
Student Life
G 202 F MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4634
DudeK@missouri.edu

Barbara Hammer
Director
Disability Services
S5 Memorial Union
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4697
HammerB@missouri.edu

Ellen McLain
Senior Director
Development
302 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-1830
mclaine@missouri.edu

Carol Mertensmeyer
Associate Clinical Professor
Education
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2646
MertensmeyerC@missouri.edu

Jeff Zeilenga
Associate Vice Chancellor Student Affairs
Student Auxilary Services
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5397
ZeilengaJ@missouri.edu