Concerts Committee Members

The charge to the Concerts Committee is to make recommendations to the provost and the director of the Concert Series concerning the continued improvement of the Concert Series.

Chair: Brad Desnoyer

Faculty

Gary Baker
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
102 Schlundt Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1811
bakergar@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Heather Carver
Associate Professor
Theatre
129 Fine Arts Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2021
carverh@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Douglas Clem
Clinical Associate Professor
Diagnostic Medical Ultrasound Program
417 Lewis Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-8058
Clemd@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Brad Desnoyer
Associate Teaching Professor
Law
235 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6678
desnoyerbm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Illyana Karthas
Associate Professor
History
301 Read Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9462
karthasi@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Melissa Old
Post Award Lead
Sponsored Program Administration
501 Mizzou North
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0170
oldm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Cynthia Irsik
Office Support Assistant IV
Anthropology
112 Swallow Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4731
irsikc@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Mackenzie Kleinman
Student
Journalism
Columbia, MO 65211
mbk2q6@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Ally Rudolph
Student
Social Work
Columbia, MO 65211
asrqn9@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Celestene Sebag
Student
Biological Sciences
Columbia, MO 65211
casdrf@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Xin Wei
Graduate Student
Economics
Columbia, MO 65211
xwkyb@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Local Representative

June DeWeese
Local Representative
573-864--0398
DeweeseJ@missouri.edu

Ex Officio

Julia Gaines
Associate Professor
School of Music
140 Fine Arts Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2606
Gainesju@missouri.edu

Kay Henderson
Retiree
Columbia, MO 65203
hendersonk@missouri.edu

Kathy Murray
Assistant Director
Student Life
A022 Brady Commons
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3780
MurrayK@missouri.edu

Pat Lawnick-Ritchie
Retiree
Columbia, MO 65203
573-445-4863
plawnick@socket.net

Sue Troutner
Retiree
Columbia, MO 65203
573-442-8539
troutner@aol.com

Robert Wells
Interim Director
University Concert Series
Missouri Theatre
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7255
wellsjr@missouri.edu