Committee on Committees Members

The charge to the Committee on Committees is to review on an annual basis one-third of the standing committees and to make recommendations to the chancellor and Faculty Council on the continuation of the committees and the revision of charges and/or membership to improve the committees' functions. The committee also should follow-up on past recommendations for changes.

Chair:  Julie Kapp

Faculty

Julie Kapp
Associate Professor
Helath Management and Informatics
CE 707 CS & E Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-3684
kappj@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Nicole Monnier
Teaching Professor
German & Russian Studies
428 A Strickland Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3370
monniern@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Boris Mraovic
Associate Professor
Anesthesiology
3w 27 Health Sciences Ctr DC005.00
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2568
mraovicb@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Wendy Sims
Professor
Music
268 Fine Arts
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3238
simsw@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

btd
Professor
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6760
@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Michael Zweifel
Graphic Designer
Student Auxiliary Services
1400 Rock Quarry Rd
Columbia, MO 65211
572-884-2208
zweifelm@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Michelle Froese
Asst. Director
Dean of Studnets Office
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-8108
froesem@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Dan Nicewarner
Student Services Coordinator Sr.
College of Business
111 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6028
nicewarnerd@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Elizabeth "Grace" Corley
Student
Journalism
Columbia, MO 65211
egc7dc@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Baylee Hudson
Student
Political Science
Columbia, MO 65201
bnhv6c@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Jack Hulse
Student
Biological Sciences
jlhmgg@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Rebecca Pelky
Graduate Student
English
Columbia, MO 65211
rapr38@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Support

Michelle Marsden
Executive Assistant
Office of the Provost
110 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6596
MarsdenM@missouri.edu