Committee on Committees Members

Charge and composition

The charge to the Committee on Committees is to review on an annual basis one-third of the standing committees and to make recommendations to the chancellor and Faculty Council on the continuation of the committees and the revision of charges and/or membership to improve the committees' functions. The committee also should follow-up on past recommendations for changes.

Chair:  Lael Keiser

Faculty

Julie Kapp
Associate Professor
Helath Management and Informatics
CE 707 CS & E Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-3684
kappj@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Lael Keiser
Professor
Political Science
303 Professional Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8282
lael@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Jeannette Pierce
Librarian IV
MU Libraries
152 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6450
piercejea@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Wendy Sims
Professor
Music
268 Fine Arts
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3238
simsw@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Paul Weirich
Professor
Philosophy
415 Strickland Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6760
weirichp@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Jennifer Berry
Reimbursement Assistant-Cert
Pathology and Anatomy Science
M214 Medical Sciences building
Columbia, MO 65211
572-882-8955
berryjk@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Michelle Froese
Asst. Director, SAS Marketing
Student Auxiliary Services
2202q MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-8108
froesem@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Dan Nicewarner
Student Services Coordinator Sr.
College of Business
111 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6028
nicewarnerd@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65211
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

tbd
Student
Columbia, MO 65201
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

Rokeshia R. Ashley
Graduate Student
Journalism
Columbia, MO 65211
rra99d@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Support

Michelle Marsden
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Provost
110 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6596
MarsdenM@missouri.edu