Capital Financing Advisory Committee members

The members of the committee will contain 3 ex officio members who support the committee to provide background, data and context for the group’s work as well as learn from the committee’s discussion to aid in carrying out their ongoing work assignments. These individuals are permanent members of the committee. The remaining membership will serve 3-year terms.Ex Officio members (3) include the Vice Chancellor for Finance, the Vice Chancellor for Operations and the Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs.

Ex-Officio

Garnett S. Stokes
Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596
StokesG@missouri.edu

Rhonda Gibler
Vice Chancellor for Finance
319 Jesse Hall
573-882-2094
GiblerR@missouri.edu

Gary Ward
Vice Chancellor for Operations and Student Affairs
305 Jesse Hall
573-882-4097
WardGa@missouri.edu

Faculty

John Gahl
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
207 Naka Hall
573-882-5238
GahlJ@missouri.edu

Chris Hardin
Professor & Chair
Department of Nutritional Sciences
204B Gwynn Hall
573-882-4288
HardinC@missouri.edu

John Howe
Professor
Department of Finance
401 Cornell Hall
573-882-5357
Howe@missouri.edu

Enos Inniss
Assistant Teaching Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies
Department of Civil Engineering
573-882-2041
InnissE@missouri.edu

Staff

Dayla Botts
Business Support Specialist II
Student Affairs
211 Jesse Hall
573-882-1921
EricksonDa@missouri.edu

Beth Walter
Senior Director of Program & Project Operations
School of Health Professions
505 Lewis Hall
573-882-8425
WalterB@health.missouri.edu

Students

Tyler Brumfield
Undergraduate Student
tlb7wb@mail.missouri.edu

Nicholas Eovaldi
Graduate Student
nbet37@mail.missouri.edu

Patrick Graham
Undergraduate Student
gpgm93@mail.missouri.edu

Leaders

Kathryn Chval
Dean
College of Education
118 Hill Hall
573-882-8524
ChvalKB@missouri.edu

Jennifer Doll
Executive Director of Finance & Controller
MU Health Care
DC001.00 QD103
573-882-5803
DollJL@health.missouri.edu

Sheila Grant
Associate Dean for Research
College of Engineering
250 Agricultural Engineering
573-884-9666
GrantSA@missouri.edu