Campus Recreation Committee Members

The charge to the Campus Recreation Committee is to review and recommend policies to the vice chancellor for Student Affairs for each recreational facility on campus. These facilities include the Student Recreation Center, Brewer/Rothwell, the Natatorium, the tennis courts, the Hinkson Creek area and all recreation playing fields. The committee does not have any responsibility for the Hearnes Center since it is designated for many uses other than recreation, and a separate committee will be appointed for its purposes.

Chair: Kristen Hockman

Faculty

Eileen Avery
Associate Professor
Sociology
331 Middlebush Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6341
averye@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Elizabeth Frogge
Assistanct Professor
Journalism
KOMU
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-2732
froggee@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Jamie Greber
Assistant Professional Ptractice Professor
Journalism
KOMU
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8888
greberj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Kristen Hockman
Assistant Teching Professor
Accountancy
303 Cornell Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1071
hockmank@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

John Lory
Associate Professor-EXTNS
Ag Ext-Plant Sciences
108 Waters Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7815
RupparT@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Paula Roper
Librarian III
MU Libraries
167 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3326
roperp@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Peter Wilden
Associate Professor
Medicine Parmacology & Physiology
M516 D Medical Science Building
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1521
wildenp@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

tbd
Associate Professor
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4140
schenkerd@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Staff

Amy McKenzie
Associate Director
Human Resouce Services
1095 Virginia Ave
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6548
mckenziea@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Nicole Theberge
Business Support Speialist II
Industrial/Mfg. System Engineering
E3437 A Lafferre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9540
thebergen@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Missouri Students Association (MSA)

Olivia Davis
Student
ocdn5q@mail.umsl.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Andrew Pogue
Student
History
Columbia, MO 65211
andrew.pogue@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Anna Polizzi
Student
Parks, Recreation & Tourism
Columbia, MO 65211
amp2n4@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Graduate Professional Council (GPC)

tbd
Graduate Student
@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Ex Officio

Heath Immel
Sr. Associate Director
Umions & Support Services
2202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4023
immelh@missouri.edu

Laura Salerno
Associate Director Student Support Services
Mizzou Rec
217 Rothwell Gymnasium
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0369
salernolm@missouri.edu

Patty Scott
Retiree
Columbia, MO 65211
patricia458@centurytel.net

Support

Amy Tesch
Assist to the Director
Recreational Services
320 Student Rec Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5178
TeschA@missouri.edu