Campus Parking and Transportation Committee Members

The charge to the Campus Parking and Transportation Committee is to make recommendations to the Vice Chancellor for Operations on the regulation of traffic flow and parking needs on and around campus.

Chair:  Tanya Christiansen

Faculty

Tanya Christiansen
Professor
Mathematics
204 Math Sciences Building
Columbia, MO 65201
573-882-7492
christiansent@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Li-Qun Gu
Associate Professor
Biological Engineering
DCRC 134 Research Pk Dr, Rm 152
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2057
gul@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Jill Kanaley
Professor
Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
204 Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2519
kanaleyj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Lixin Ma
Associate Professor
Radiology
B049 Harry S. Truman
Memorial VA Hospital
Columbia, MO 65212
573-814-6000
mal@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Michael Marlo
Associate Professor
English
220 Tate Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2556
marlom@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Ashley Brickley
Assistant Director
MU Disability Center
S5 Memorial Union
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4696
brickleya@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

Bryan Goers
Sr. Coordinator
Student Government
2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7635
goersb@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2020

MSA

Solomon Davis
Student
Peer Learning Assistant
sjd7cf@mail.mizzou.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Graduate Professional Council

Dalisha D Herring
Graduate Student
Human Environmental Sciences
ddh3m8@mail.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Ex Officio

Jim Heckemeyer
Manager
Plan, Design & Construction
E 117 D General Services Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1983
HeckemeyerJ@missouri.edu

Rob Loseman
Director
Hospital Security
DC078.00 University Hospital
Columbia, MO 65212
573-884-8737
losemanr@health.missouri.edu

Srinivasan Raghavan
MU Sustainability Manager
Sustainability Office
W112 Virginia Avenue
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7287
raghavans@missouri.edu

Doug Schwandt
Assistant Chief of Police
Police Department
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6757
SchwandtR@missouri.edu

Karlan Seville
Manger, Communications
VC Campus Facilities
305 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7255
sevillek@missouri.edu

Michael Sokoff
Director
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
sokoffm@missouri.edu

LeAnn Stroupe
Director
Visitor Relations
104 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6333
StroupeL@missouri.edu

Kristen Temple
Associate Director
Residential Life
C122 Pershing
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4815
TempleK@missouri.edu

Contact

Linda Turner
Office Manager
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0032
TurnerLR@missouri.edu

Support

Michael Sokoff
Director
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
SokoffM@missouri.edu