Campus Parking and Transportation Committee Members

Charge and composition

The charge to the Campus Parking and Transportation Committee is to make recommendations to the Vice Chancellor for Operations on the regulation of traffic flow and parking needs on and around campus.

Chair:  Tanya Christiansen

Faculty

Valerie Bader
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Nursing
S424 Sinclair School of Nursing
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7261
baderv@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Tanya Christiansen
Professor
Mathematics
204 Math Sciences Building
Columbia, MO 65201
573-882-7492
christiansent@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2018

Abdallah Dalabih
Assistant Professor
Chiild Health Critical Care
South Pavilion Admin Office DC058.00
Columbia, MO 65212
573-882-6544
dalabiha@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Jill Kanaley
Professor
Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
204 Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2519
kanaleyj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Michael Marlo
Associate Professor
English
220 Tate Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2556
marlom@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2019

Staff

Natalie Hampton
Strat Comm Associate I
Journalism
237 Walter Williams
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-8104
HamptonN@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

James Saltat
Support Assistant
Advancement
407 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0274
saltatj@missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

MSA

tbd
Student
@mail.mizzou.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Graduate Professional Council

Chris Lee
Graduate Student
MedZou
cjl8vb@health.missouri.edu
Term expires: 08-31-2017

Ex Officio

Jim Heckemeyer
Manager
Plan, Design & Construction
E 117 D General Services Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1983
HeckemeyerJ@missouri.edu

Rob Loseman
Director
Hospital Security
DC078.00 University Hospital
Columbia, MO 65212
573-884-8737
losemanr@health.missouri.edu

Michael Sokoff
Director
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
sokoffm@missouri.edu

Doug Schwandt
Assistant Chief of Police
Police Department
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6757
SchwandtR@missouri.edu

LeAnn Stroupe
Coordinator
Visitor Relations
104 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6333
StroupeL@missouri.edu

Kristen Temple
Associate Director
Residential Life
C122 Pershing
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4815
TempleK@missouri.edu

Mark Yount
Media Producer
Campus Facilities
180 General Services Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-1992
yountmr@missouri.edu

Contact

Linda Turner
Office Manager
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0032
TurnerLR@missouri.edu

Support

Michael Sokoff
Director
Parking & Transportation Services
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-4568
SokoffM@missouri.edu